Garcinia cambogia live well reviews

Garcinia cambogia live well reviews
so what you do to get your money back because all this information didnt come with the product I’m sorry, but it CLEARLY states when and how much you will be charged, if people would actually read the terms and conditions.

Garcinia Cambogia: Safe for Weight Loss?

In this Article

In this Article

In this Article

Garcinia cambogia, a tropical fruit also known as the Malabar tamarind, is a popular weight-loss supplement. People say it blocks your body's ability to make fat and it puts the brakes on your appetite. It could help keep blood sugar and cholesterol levels in check, too. You'll find it in bottles on the shelf at the store as well as mixed with other ingredients in diet products.

Does it live up to its hype? Maybe a little, but it might not be worth it.

How It Works

The active ingredient in the fruit's rind, hydroxycitric acid, or HCA, has boosted fat-burning and cut back appetite in studies. It appears to block an enzyme called citrate lyase, which your body uses to make fat. It also raises levels of the brain chemical serotonin, which may make you feel less hungry.

But actual weight loss results aren't impressive. A review published in the Journal of Obesityfound that people who took garcinia cambogia in studies lost about 2 pounds more than people who didn't take it. The reviewers couldn't say for sure that the weight loss was because of the supplement. It could have been from the lower-calorie diet and exercise programs the people in the studies typically followed. Better studies are needed to find out if HCA really helps people lose a lot of weight and keep it off.

Type 2 Diabetes and High Cholesterol

Garcinia cambogia may make it easier for your body to use glucose, the sugar your cells need for energy. Mice that got garcinia cambogia in one study had lower insulin levels than mice that didn't. That's another reason, besides weight loss, that people with diabetes are interested in it. However, if you're taking garcinia cambogia along with a medication to control your blood sugar, your glucose could get dangerously low.

Some research has found that garcinia cambogia can also improve cholesterol levels, lowering triglycerides and LDL (the "bad" cholesterol) and raising HDL (the "good" cholesterol). But you shouldn't use it if you're already on a prescription for your cholesterol.

Possible Side Effects

When you take garcinia cambogia, you might get:

In 2009, the Food and Drug Administration warned everyone to stop using a weight-loss product that contained garcinia cambogia because some people taking it got serious liver problems. The product had other ingredients, too, so it's not clear that garcinia cambogia was to blame. While some research suggests the supplement is safe for your liver, other research says no.

Garcinia cambogia may interact badly with:

You definitely don't want to use it when you're pregnant or nursing, or if you have kidney or liver problems. It is possible that manic symptoms may emerge as a side effect.

To Buy or Not to Buy

Since study results are mixed, you should talk with your doctor to help you decide if taking garcinia cambogia is a good idea. Even if it's safe, it may not help you lose much weight. It's probably wiser to spend your money on healthy food or an exercise DVD.

Onakpoya, I. Journal of Obesity, 2011.

NYU Langone Medical Center: "Weight Loss Aids."

Byrne, S. Consumer Reports, March 24, 2014.

Wielinga, P.Y. American Journal of Physiology, June 1, 2005.

Leonhardt, M. Nutrition, October 2004.

Hayamizu, K. Fitoterapia, April 2003.

Preuss, H. Nutrition Research, January 2004.

Preuss, H. Diabetes, Obesity and Metabolism, May 2004.

Preuss, H. International Journal of Clinical Pharmacology Research, February 2005.

Drugs.com: "Garcinia (hydroxycitric acid)."

Kim, Y. World Journal of Gastroenterology, Aug. 7, 2013.

Stohs, S. Toxicology Mechanisms and Methods, November 2010.

Clouatre, D. World Journal of Gastroenterology, Nov. 28, 2013.

Marquez, F. Critical Reviews in Food Science and Nutrition, Issue 7, 2012.

Medscape: "Leukotriene Receptor Antagonists."

Can Garcinia Cambogia Help with Weight Loss?

Is there such a thing as a weight loss miracle drug?

Today’s market is full of “miracle drugs” and supplements that claim to help you drop pounds fast. It’s no wonder they fly off the shelves and into medicine cabinets across the country. TV personality Dr. Oz and others like him have showered praise on one of these products in particular: the controversial garcinia cambogia fruit.

Garcinia cambogia is a citrus fruit that grows in Southeast Asia. An extract from the fruit’s rind, hydroxycitric acid (HCA), has historically been used for cooking, but it has also been used for weight loss. You can buy garcinia cambogia online or at most health and supplement stores. It comes in pill form or as a powder. Let’s look at what, if anything, garcinia cambogia can do for your weight.

Advocates say that HCA, an organic acid, works by making you feel full, reducing your appetite, and affecting your metabolism. It’s this effect that has led many to herald it as a natural weight loss cure. Some say it may also help improve high cholesterol or enhance athletic performance.

The list of garcinia cambogia’s rumored benefits is a long one. It can be hard to determine the truth to the claims about its “miracle” properties. So, how do these health claims match up to scientific research?

1. Claim: Makes you feel full

Verdict: No evidence. An extensive review of the existing research on garcinia cambogia determined that there simply wasn’t conclusive evidence to suggest that the supplement or HCA had any effects on appetite and satiety. Although some rodent studies had positive results, no human studies could replicate them.

2. Claim: Lowers body weight

Verdict: No evidence. Existing evidence doesn’t prove that garcinia cambogia alone can facilitate weight loss. A 12-week, randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled study published in JAMA found that the supplement didn’t help with significant weight loss or decrease in fat mass. Both the control and garcinia group were placed on high-fiber, low-calorie diets.

3. Claim: Speeds metabolism

Verdict: Some evidence. There is some evidence that supplementing with garcinia cambogia can influence fat metabolism. Several studies have found that both mice and humans experience an increase in fat metabolism after supplementing with HCA.

4. Claim: Enhances athletic performance

Verdict: Some evidence. Garcinia cambogia may increase the amount of time it takes to reach exhaustion during exercise, according to one study. Another study that used mice had similar results, showing that HCA enhanced endurance during running.

In addition to knowing how well it works, you’ll also want to know about a supplement’s potential side effects. Reported side effects for garcinia cambogia are mild. They include:

There are still other factors you should consider when deciding whether to use a supplement such as garcinia cambogia.

Drug interactions

As with all dietary supplements, HCA could interact with medications you take.

This also means that their products usually go through thorough testing before being released to the market.

Before starting HCA, be sure to talk to your doctor. Make sure they know about all medications you take, including prescription and over-the-counter drugs as well as other supplements.

Part of the allure of garcinia cambogia is the fact that it comes from a fruit, so it’s considered “natural.” However, this alone doesn’t make it a worthwhile supplement or even safe. The Food and Drug Administration (FDA) recommends using caution with products that claim to be quick fixes, promise fast weight loss, and use the term “natural.” Natural doesn’t necessarily mean safe. There are many poisonous plants that are natural, but can cause you serious harm. Many plants interfere with medication or are actually medications themselves.

More importantly, dietary supplements such as garcinia cambogia aren’t studied or approved by the FDA before they go on the market. Furthermore, supplement makers can claim that their products support normal body functions as long as they have a disclaimer stating that the FDA hasn’t evaluated those statements. In other words, supplements containing garcinia cambogia have not been rigorously tested for effectiveness, quality, purity, or safety.

Possible liver problems

In 2009, the FDA recalled a product that contained garcinia cambogia because it was found to cause liver problems. Research since then has been conflicted, with some citing a link between garcinia cambogia and liver damage and other research finding no link. You should discuss this risk with your doctor.

Long-term use

A review of studies on HCA found that no studies have effectively looked at garcinia cambogia use for longer than 12 weeks. That means there isn’t enough evidence to ensure that it’s safe and effective for long-term use.

The danger of scams

It’s free, so what’s the harm, right? Actually, those free trials for products that claim to help you lose weight fast can present more harm than you might think. From surprise shipping fees to extra charges for products you didn’t realize you ordered, these trials can end up costing you money. For information on how to avoid these scams, check out this page from the Federal Trade Commission.

“Miracle” weight loss solutions rarely live up to the hype. Even when there is scientific evidence of positive results, the results are often so mild and minimal that users are disappointed to learn they still have to exercise and control their eating in order to reap lasting and significant weight loss.

Dr. Oz has come under fire for promoting “miracle” weight loss products on his show. His claims got him into trouble with the U.S. Senate Subcommittee on Consumer Protection, Product Safety, and Insurance. There’s a reason that claims such as his about products with no clear evidence of effectiveness are taken seriously. Many consumers trust his opinion and could be misled into buying something that is, at best, a waste of time and money, and at worst, laden with potential side effects.

According to the FDA, any product, whether natural or man-made, that’s strong enough to work like a drug is capable of producing side effects. Before you add a dietary supplement to your weight loss plan, discuss it with your doctor. They can tell you if the product may be harmful or may be worth a try.

The best approach for weight loss is eating less fat and calories. Choose to eat whole, non-processed foods and burn calories with activity.

Pure Garcinia Cambogia Reviews And Buyer’s Guide [2018 UPDATED Edition]

Top Garcinia Cambogia Reviews 2018

Which Brand Of Garcinia Cambogia Is Right For You – And Why You Should Stay Away From Free Trail Offers.

The fact that you are on this page means you already know that Pure Garcinia Cambogia Extract is one of the MOST popular weight loss supplements on the market.

This is partly due to an endorsement given by the famous Dr Oz on his TV show a few years ago.

Since then Garcinia supplements have been flying off shelves and Pure Garcinia Cambogia Extract reviews have been spreading all over the internet like wild fire.

— and that’s for good reason; It Works!

So now, It is no longer a question of ‘does pure Garcinia Cambogia work’ because many studies have confirmed the efficacy of HCA (the main active ingredient in Garcinia supplements) as being an effective appetite suppressant that can help anyone to achieve their weight loss goals.

This of course depends on the ‘brand’ of GCE used, and whether or not it is taken at the right times and coupled with a healthy lifestyle.

If you are new to Garcinia and found our website by accident, we have also written numerous articles to explain exactly:

  • how this supplement works to enhance fat loss,
  • the correct dosage requirements
  • Combining Garcinia With ACV (A weight loss recipe)
  • as well as some of the amazing results by former users.

With that being said, you are probably on the edge of your seat and wondering where to buy Pure Garcinia Cambogia extract so that you can give this natural appetite suppressant and fat blocker a try.

The problem however, is that there are so many brands available on the market that it can become an impossible task for you to choose which brand is right for you.

What’s even worse is that there are so many fake brands, with fake promises and fake celebrity endorsements that you have no idea who or what to trust.

But We Have Great News!

Not only have we used Pure Garcinia Cambogia ourselves, but we have also done extensive research on most of the popular brands listed in the marketplace.

In doing so, we have factored in user reviews, complaints and common red-flags with regards to pricing, ingredients and overall quality of these products.

This has led us to compile a list of the best Garcinia Cambogia Reviews for you to read and choose from.

Want to Skip The Intro?

👉👉 Click Here To See Our #1 Recommended Brand Of Pure Garcinia Cambogia 🔥🔥

Don’t Buy A Brand Of Garcinia Cambogia That May Not Work For You!

Being the top selling weight loss supplement, Pure Garcinia Cambogia Extract also has its downside:

The truth is, there are a reputable manufacturers and companies that you can trust to get high quality supplements. On the flip side however, there are also a few companies that are both shady and are also using shady marketing tactics.

Therefore you have to be careful of these companies that just want to make a quick buck from your hard earned dollars.

You need to choose a brand that has been adequately reviewed and is proven to be effective at a reasonable price.

So while conducting our Garcinia Cambogia reviews (updated 2018), we made sure to include every factor that you should consider when making your purchase decision.

Here Are Some Of The Factors We Looked At:

(1) Popular Free Trial Offers – That Are NOT Free

You may have come across a few offers that promises you a free trial bottle of Garcinia Cambogia supplements if you pay a small shipping and handling fee of $4.95.

But is it really free?

You see, what most of these companies do is to automatically sign you up for a continuity program.

So you pay for the shipping upfront and you get your supplements but unknowingly you also signed up to be billed a recurring fee in 14 days.

Maybe it’s hard to believe, but it’s not impossible!

HCA helps you lower your food consumption by making your body feel full even when you’ve only had little to eat.

(Some of these companies even rebill you in 7 days)

Normally this is a charge of $79 or more.

The sad thing is that most people never read the fine prints until after they see the exorbitant payments on their credit cards. Most (not all) of these trial offers will have a terms and condition page that look something like this:

Even worse, most of these companies that are involved in this shady marketing tactic on Garcinia Cambogia free trials offers often make it next to impossible to cancel.

In fact, we get lots of emails from persons that have been scammed with these Garcinia Cambogia Free Trial Offers. Take a look at some of the emails we receive:

… And that’s just a sample of the MANY emails that we receive from persons that unfortunately have been duped into buying free trial offers.

These are really frustrated customers that have been scammed out of their hard earned money. Some of them don’t even know or remember which company they signed up to.

So they are sending us email to get help because those companies make it so darn hard to cancel.

Worse case scenario, if you signed up for one of these offers you may have to cancel your credit card. That’s not ideal especially when you have other important payments coming from that card on a monthly basis.

However, rest assured that not all companies that sell Garcinia supplements are like this and so it is very important to identify trusted online stores and websites.

(2) Expensively Priced GC Products

While some companies do not offer a free trial of Garcinia Cambogia, they try to milk your pockets by charging an arm and a leg for their Garcinia supplements.

This is unacceptable and the truth is that these “over-priced” products doesn’t necessarily mean that they are better quality than cheaper ones.

Our research focused on weeding out some of these suspicious brands by finding a good balance between the quality of the product in comparison to the price.

(3) Quality And Quantity Of The Main Ingredient HCA

The main ingredient in Garcinia Cambogia that is responsible for it’s weight loss properties is Hydroxycitric Acid also known as HCA. Most experts recommend that a high quality supplement should have at least 50% HCA.

Unfortunately, not all brand of GC supplements adhere to this requirement.

Some independent tests showed that even some companies that claimed they had 60% HCA weren’t even close to that amount. In fact, one major company had less than 10% which means that taking such supplements would have no effect whatsoever.

This also explains why some persons who have been taking Garcinia for some time still haven’t experienced any positive results.

(4) Do They Offer A Money Back Guarantee?

If a company believes in their product they will have an iron clad money back guarantee.

Not only is this the right thing to do but it will set you the customer at ease knowing that if the product doesn’t work for you, you can always get your money back.

(5) Do They Contain Fillers And Binders?

Aside from the main Garcinia Cambogia ingredients, some companies tend to add other unnecessary ingredients to their supplements with the claim that they will help you to burn fat faster.

Unfortunately, this can cause the supplement to become ineffective and even worse can cause unwanted side effects.

(6) Do They Have Good Customer Service?

While conducting our research, we reached out to several companies in an attempt to get a response from their customer service. We asked basic questions about shipping and refund policy for example just to see if we would get a response.

To our surprise, Some of the companies we came across were impossible to reach by phone, in fact some numbers published on their websites are non-existent.

We also observed a unique tactic that some of these companies were doing. It seem as if once some negative news start spreading about them, they instantly take their products off the market only to re-brand them with a new name and new packaging and be back on the scene a few weeks later.

(7) How Reputable Is The Company?

If you are to follow sales copy and the sales representatives of these companies then you would fall into a trap. It’s not unusual for a company with less than stellar products to have a great marketing team with amazing sales skills to get you to buy their products.

It is important to dig deep in order to siphon reputable companies apart from the fly-by-night ones. This means that before you make that final buying decision, you must first carry out a thorough background analysis of the company you’re engaging with.

Only work with providers with a good reputation that is backed by third party monitoring.

(8) Unbiased Garcinia Cambogia Reviews From Former Customers

Word of mouth is one of the greatest marketing methods ever. If someone loves a product they will recommend it with two thumps up.

On the other hand, the opposite is true. If someone had a bad experience with a product they will also share that as well.

Considering that, we dug through a ton of Pure Garcinia Cambogia Reviews websites, discussion forums and shopping sites to analyze some of the user reviews left on some popular brands of pure Garcinia Cambogia supplements.

When we were unable to find quality user reviews, if other aspects of the product weren’t up to par, we eliminated it from our list.

How We Compiled Our List Of The Best Garcinia Cambogia Product Reviews That You Can Trust

Committing your time and resources as a consumer is the only way to ensure that you are getting good value for your hard earned money.

However, we have already done all the research for you with regards to where to buy high quality Garcinia Cambogia extract supplements.

After reviewing all of the top brands of Garcinia Cambogia on the market as well as surveying our website visitors and customers we had access to we were able to narrow down to a few Garcinia Cambogia supplement reviews.

We are 100% confident that these products are the best quality on the market and at a reasonable price to help you achieve your weight loss goal.

That Said, Below Are The Top Brands We Picked As We Found Them To Be Highly Reputable And Effective.

Below Is A More Detailed Look At Our Top Garcinia Cambogia Supplement Reviews Of 2017

Our #1 Pick: Garcinia Cambogia Extra

If you are looking for a great brand of Garcinia Cambogia Extract to help you suppress your appetite, burn fat, and get in shape then our research and findings suggest that you should give priority to Garcinia Cambogia Extra.

Here’s Why We Recommend Garcinia Cambogia Extra Over Other Brands Of Garcinia Cambogia”

Garcinia Cambogia Extra Is The Only 2+1 FORMULA ON THE MARKET

It Includes Garcinia Cambogia Extract & Raspberry Ketone ( 100% Natural Ingredients ) To Increase Fat Burn.

The serving size is two capsules and the dosage is 1000mg.

This means that each capsule is 500mg.

Taking Garcinia and ACV helps to reduce bloating will will decrease the size of your belly.

Starting out you may want to take two capsules per day and then if you are not losing weight fast enough after 2-3 weeks, add another capsule to make a total daily dosage of 1,500mg.

Other Factors That Catapult Garcinia Cambogia Extra To #1

  • 100% natural ingredients and extracts
  • No Side Effects Reported
  • GREAT Customers Service Staff
  • Also Contains 200mg Raspberry Ketone
  • 10% Discount Coupon Available – Use The Coupon Code GCE10 At Checkout
  • TrustWave Approved – garciniaextra.com is using a high level security encryption
  • Accept Paypal Payments – You have the option to pay with a credit card or use Paypal instead.
  • 60 DAYS MONEY BACK GUARANTEE

Quality & Reputation Of Garcinia Cambogia Extra

The Garcinia Extra brand is manufactured by a company called Wolfson Berg Limited. This is a trusted company that takes pride in leading the supplements industry for over a decade.

All their products are made with 100% Natural Ingredients and go through thorough testing before being released to the market.

Customer Support

When is comes to buying products online, customer support is key. The good news is that Garcinia Extra does not lack in this department.

From the moment you visit the official website, you are greeted with a live chat support to help you should you have any questions.

We also tested this chat feature and we were very surprised to see that it was monitored by real human beings and not some software bots. So two thumbs up to GC Extra for their fantastic customer support.

You also have the option to email in or call the support number available on the website.

Conclusion

Simply put, if you are looking for an effective brand of Garcinia Cambogia to help you achieve your weight loss goals then look no further. Garcinia Cambogia Extra will not disappoint.

Click the button below to visit the official website and place your order.

Use The Coupon Code GCE10 At Checkout For A 10% Discount!

Our #2 Pick : Garcinia Cambogia Plus

Coming close in second position is Garcinia Cambogia Plus. This brand just barely misses the top position. It is still one of the most cost effective brands of Garcinia supplements on the market.

Although GC Plus boasts up to 95% HCA content we still had to put it at #2 due to the serving size and the fact that our #1 pick also contains raspberry ketones.

While Garcinia Extra had a serving size of two capsules totaling 1000mg, Garcinia plus only had a serving size of 1 capsule totaling 700mg.

Like GC Extra, this brand also features:

  • 100% natural ingredients and extracts
  • Made in the US
  • No Side Effects Reported
  • GREAT Customers Service Staff

Quality & Reputation Of Garcinia Cambogia Plus

Garcinia Cambogia Plus is manufactured by the company Vita Balance which is a leading health company both in the US and UK. From our research, is clear that the company has a good reputation so far.

All their products are made with 100% Natural Ingredients in the USA within FDA approved registered facilities who operate in compliance with federal GMP guidelines.

This also means that their products usually go through thorough testing before being released to the market.

Customer Support

Navigating the GC Plus official website and placing your order is a very simple process.

The website is clean and has a high level security encryption between your web browser and their web server to ensure that your personal information can be transmitted over the Internet securely.

They also have a live chat box should you need to speak to someone and their phone number is clearly displayed on the website. Or you can send them and email and expect a very fast response.

Conclusion

All in all, we rank Garcinia Cambogia Plus as our #2 brand of choice because it has high quality ingredients, great customer support and great value for money and It also offers a 30-Days risk-free money-back guarantee.

Click Here To Visit The Official Garcinia Cambogia Plus Website >>

Our #3 Pick : Bauernutrition Garcinia Cambogia

Third on our list is the Bauernutrition Garcinia Cambogia brand. This brand like Garcinia Extra is manufactured by the company WOLFSON BERG LIMITED.

It also contains 60% HCA and is made from 100% Natural Ingredients in a FDA Registered, GMP Certified Lab!

Similar to our top two picks, this brand also ships worldwide and offers a 60 days money back guarantee.

According to the terms and condition on the official website:

If for any reason you are not fully satisfied with any of our products, simply return the unused bottles in the original container within 67 days of when you received your order. We will refund you 100% of the product price – excluding shipping charges.

Customer Support

Although Bauernutrition sells a lot of products, their support team is always on top of things. Once you visit their website, you can use the chat box to speak with a real person if you have any questions or concerns.

After using this feature when conducting our research, we find the staff to be very friendly, professional and also very knowledgeable.

It’s safe to say that they really trying to help the consumer and not just pushing to make a sale.

The main reason why Bauernutrition Garcinia Cambogia is #3 on our list is because unlike our top 2, we found less customer reviews. However, this maybe due to the fact that this brand hasn’t been on the scene as long as the others.

Overall though, this brand is a great brand with high quality ingredients and good customer service.

Click Here To Visit The Official Bauernutrition Garcinia Website >>

Our #4 Pick : Evolution-Slimming Premium Garcinia

Evolution-Slimming Garcinia Cambogia is by a UK company based in the heart of Canterbury, Kent, England.

There are two reasons why this brand is all the way at #4 on our list.

  • It doesn’t have a live chat feature where customers can speak directly with someone to get answers without having to send an email or make a phone call.
  • Unlike the above top 3 brands, this brand doesn’t offer any free bottles regardless of how many you purchase.

Although not a huge problem, most people would rather sit at their computer and have their questions answered live without being verbal over the phone.

… Also, while this brand is not that expensive initially, by not giving away any free bottles especially for persons who buys more than one, this may be more expensive in the long run.

With that being said however, the product itself does live up to expectations which is why it is included on our top list.

Evolution-Slimming Garcinia Cambogia also contains 60% HCA and is also manufactured in a FDA and MHRA approved facility in the UK and contains no fillers, binders, or extra ingredients.

Again, this is a great brand of Garcinia supplements and safe for the lack of live chat box, its ranks just as good as our top 3.

Click Here To Visit The Official Evolution-Slimming Garcinia Website >>

Our #5 Pick : Garcinia Cambogia Select

Our fifth product on our list is Garcinia Cambogia Select.

Researchers conducted studies that indicated HCA as the ability to improve the body’s response to infections, disease, and illness.

The only way you should be going for this brand is if the top 4 products are not available.

This is a fully natural product containing the extract from the rind of the Garcinia fruit. However, falling short behind our top 4 picks, It only contains 50% Hydroxycitric acid (HCA), which is the active substance.

This means that even at the same dosage as our top 4 Garcinia Cambogia reviews above, you’ll still be getting less of the active ingredient HCA which is vital for fat loss.

The plus side is that this brand is shipped worldwide even to some of the countries not covered by the top 4 brands above.

If you live in a country not covered by our top 4 picks then Garcinia Cambogia Select will be your next best option. Keep in mind that you may want to take a higher dosage in order to see amazing results since this brand only has 50% HCA.

Click Here To Visit The Official Garcinia Cambogia Select Website >>

How To Get The Best Results With Garcinia Cambogia

Since you are about to purchase Pure Garcinia Cambogia supplement for weight loss, it is very important that you know how to use it and what to expect. This way, you can set your weight loss goals and achieve them without falling off track.

So Here’s A Question For You…

What would you do if you are home and its about 12 am midnight and your best friend called you and asked you if you could pick her up because her car broke down and she is stranded?

The typical thing to do would be to first ask here where she was. After all, she is your best friend and the mere thought of her being stranded alone somewhere by herself in the middle of the night is driving your nuts.

But Why Would You Ask Her Where She Was?

Because if you don’t know where she was, then there’s no way in the world you’d be able to find her – RIGHT?

Of course, you could jump in your car and start driving and try to guess where she was. The problem with that though is that you would soon find yourself going in circles and you are not an inch closer to finding your friend.

On the other hand, as soon as your friend send you the address of her location, all you have to do is to do is punch it in your GPS and now you have a map of exactly how to find her.

Why Did We Share This Scenario With You?

It’s simple actually!

If you have no idea how to do something, then there’s no way you’ll be able to get it done properly. Which brings us to the topic of how to lose weight fast with Garcinia Cambogia!

Most people simply take Garcinia Cambogia and do nothing else and expect to magically lose all their unwanted fat. Unfortunately, it just doesn’t work like that. This is why a lot of persons are not getting positive results. They simply have the wrong mindset.

Here’s How To Lose Weight With Garcinia Cambogia Extract

Step #1 – Figure Out Your Daily Calorie Requirements

A simple rule of thumb is to multiply your body weight by 13 to get the total number of calories required to create a small deficit for fat loss. So let’s say you currently weight 150lbs. Then Your total daily calorie requirements would be (13 x 150) 1950.

Using a food tracker such as MyFitnessPal is the best way to know how close you are to your daily calorie requirements. The good thing about MyFitnessPal is that it has a huge database of every food you can think of. All you have to do is to enter the amount you are having and it will give you the total calories as well as the macro-nutrient breakdown.

In order to do this, you may need to invest in a food scale. It’s a small price but it will definitely be a great tool to help you accomplish your weight loss goal.

Step #2 – Take Garcinia Cambogia At The Right Dosage Daily

Here’s how Garcinia Cambogia is going to help you lose weight. It will suppress your appetite and as a result you’ll feel less hungry throughout the day. Therefore you wont feel the urge to eat all the time making it a whole lot easier to stick to your calorie requirements.

Garcinia Cambogia Extract will also help to boost serotonin levels to help your mood stay elevated most of the time. This indirectly helps to prevent emotional eating which can sabotage your results.

Another benefit of taking Garcinia Extract supplements is the fact that the HCA also prevents the production of fat cell from carbohydrates. It does this by inhibiting the enzyme citric lyase. This allows your body to use up the energy it get from carbs instead of storing it as fats.

The best time to take your Garcinia supplement it at least 45min – 1 hour before your meals. If you are just starting out with Garcinia, take a dosage of 1500mg daily. Using our recommended top pick Garcinia Cambogia Extra, that would be 3 capsules per day. Take one before breakfast, one before lunch and one before dinner.

Step #3 – Eat Low Calorie Nutritious Foods 80% Of The Time

Dieting does NOT mean that you should avoid your favorite foods all the time. Instead you should be flexible in what you eat and do so in moderation.

Think about this:

Eating bad every now and then wont sabotage your weight loss goals just as how eating healthy every now and then wont get you slim and trim. It is all about what you do consistently.

So focus on eating lots of green leafy vegetables with lots of lean proteins at least 80% of the time and every now and then you can have a nice little treat. That’s enough for you to still achieve your fat loss goal but not that extreme for you to go crazy.

Doing this is a great way to stay motivated and persist to the end. At least you know that after a week of staying consistent you’ll have a nice little treat for yourself!

Be careful not to go overboard though because you run the risk of voiding all the work done throughout the week. So keep your treat to once per week. A good schedule is to stay on track Monday to Saturday and then treat yourself to a snack on Sunday and start all over on Monday again.

Step #4 – Be Patient

Ask yourself this question: how long did it take me to put on all this weight?

What’s your answer?

It’s quite obvious that you didn’t gain all the weight overnight. So don’t expect it to go overnight either. Healthy and long lasting weight loss takes time.

It is recommended that you aim for about 2 – 2.5 pounds weight loss per week while taking Garcinia Cambogia Extra.

Just preventing further weight gain is an accomplishment for some people.” The biggest problem with garcinia cambogia, Heymsfield says, besides being a waste of money, is that it distracts people from concentrating on the important things when it comes to weight loss: increasing your activity level and eating a healthier diet.

At the low end that’s 8 pounds per month and on the high end that’s 10 pounds. That may not seem like a lot but in three months of being consistent, that will be 24-30 pounds lost.

Conclusion

Garcinia Cambogia Reviews

Garcinia Cambogia is a very popular weight loss supplement. Based on our research these are the 5 brands that made our top list. #1 and #2 are highly recommended.

Our hope is that after you have read this Garcinia Cambogia Reviews post you are clear on which brands to choose and what to expect. If you are ready to smash your weight loss goal then choose one of the top 5 brands that is recommended and follow the simple 4 steps guide above.

All you need to do right now is to get started! If you have any questions about our Garcinia Cambogia Reviews, just leave them in the comments section below or contact us and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Use The Coupon Code GCE10 At Checkout For A 10% Discount On Garcinia Extra!

16 Comments

Hi, I am 19 year old girl, I eat well and workout a lot. According to my BMI calculator, i am right where I need to be. But I struggle with my self control and have to workout so much more to make up for it. I wanted to lose 5 pounds, and I was hoping I could this. so, when I do this method of weightloss, I need to still eat well and workout right? And I am very active so I just wanted to make sure it’s ok to be doing all of that while doing the weightloss method with ACV and GC. Second, is this more target towards belly fat, because I tend to gain weight in my lower body than upper body and I wanted it to target the whole body. And lastly, if I use this method and get my goal weight, and continue to use it, will it keep having me lose weight or just help with fat buildup, toxins, and just speed my metabolism and settle my appetite?

Stephanie Kayle

Hey Brooklyn, I am glad you stop by and I am very happy to help you achieve your weight loss goals. So let’s get to it:

1. You say you are really active and workout so I first want to congratulate you on that. Keep it up!

2. I understand your struggle, we all have it from time to time. So don’t beat up yourself too much. The idea is to ensure that you are eating healthy and within your calorie budget (get to that next) at least 80% of the time so you can treat yourself 20% of the time. (You have to enjoy life, its not about always avoiding your favorite foods. Balance is key!

3. If you take Garcinia Cambogia and ACV, yes you STILL need to workout. This recipe is not a magic potion nor is it a substitute for proper dieting and exercise. It is more of an ‘aid’ to keep your hunger pangs down so that you can stay within your calorie limits on a daily basis. This is the key to burning fat.

4. Pay attention here: you say you want to lose at least 5lbs. From your text, you are already workout out. HOWEVER, you also mentioned that at times you do extra workout to make up for you lack of self control. Here’s the thing, it is VERY hard out exercise your diet. You could workout for an hour and burn 500 calories for example and put it back with one meal.

So how will you know how much to eat?

Well a rule of thumb is to multiply you body weight by 11 to get your daily calorie requirements. So let’s say you weigh 150lbs then your daily calories would be around 1650 calories. And you don’t have to be exact. The best thing to do is to first get yourself a food scale and download the Myfitnespal app and weigh everything you eat and input this in the app.

Then you’ll have an idea of how much you are eating. After 2-3 weeks you’ll be able to eyeball your foods without using the scale. Without knowing how much you are eating, it will be impossible to know whether or not you are in a deficit for fat loss.

5. Unfortunately, you CANNOT spot reduce fat. Regardless of the hype going on in ads, I am being 100% honest with you. How you lose fat will depend on your genetics. Some people may lose fat from their arms first, some their hips and some lose it from their belly last. Taking Garcinia and ACV helps to reduce bloating will will decrease the size of your belly. But you need to lower your overall body fat percentage, and you will get rid of your belly fat. How fast it goes will depend on your consistency.

5. Lastly, if you use this method to get to your goal weight, whether you lose more weight or gain it back will depend on how much food you eat! To maintain your goal weight when you reach their, you would multiply you body weight by a factor of 13-15. For example, if you are at 150 pounds now and wish to stay there then your daily calorie intake will be around 1950-2250. You’ll have to eat close to this for at least two weeks and then adjust accordingly. If you are gaining, cut back a little and if you are still losing, you can add more food.

Hope this helps you out Brooklyn and I would love to hear how you are doing a few weeks from now!