Power up garcinia cambogia reviews

Power up garcinia cambogia reviews
What’s In A Diet Pill Ingredients can vary from category to category of weight loss pills.

Garcinia Cambogia: Does This Hyped Weight Loss Supplement Really Work?

Garcinia cambogia (GC) is a small, pumpkin-shaped fruit that grows in Southeast Asia and India. The key active ingredient found in the rind of garcinia cambogia is hydroxycitric acid (HCA), which some research suggests can help certain people lose weight. (1)

Currently, there are at least 14 separate HCA-containing products sold over-the-counter to consumers labeled as “garcinia cambogia.” Most people are drawn to the idea of using GC because of the potential that it can provide near-effortless, quick weight loss without the need to change someone’s overall diet or lifestyle very much.

GC itself is not a new product; in fact, it’s been consumed in parts of Asia for many years, although not for the purpose of losing weight. Since GC (traditionally also known as the Malabar tamarind) first began to gain popularity in the U.S. several years ago — after appearing frequently in the media and on popular health-related TV shows — sales have gone up dramatically. More and more people are purchasing this so-called “weight loss miracle drug” in hopes of losing stubborn body and stomach fat they’ve been struggling with for years.

But just like most other weight-loss supplements, pills and products, studies regarding GC’s effects and safety have been mixed. While there’s some evidence that HCA might be able to aid in weight loss even when someone does not exercise often or change his or her diet very much, there’s also concerns regarding serious side effects that can occur, including liver damage or failure, anxiety, fatigue, dizziness, and digestive problems.

Remember that just because GC is derived from a natural fruit doesn’t mean it’s always completely safe. So is garcinia cambogia ultimately worth trying? What’s the truth with this purported weight-loss supplement? Let’s take a look at how HCA works, in what situations GC might be helpful, and what adverse reactions are possible when using any type of weight loss drug.

Finally, it’s worth considering the fact that time and time again we see various fad diets and products publicized to help boost weight loss — but what really works in the end is living a healthy lifestyle long term.

Does Garcinia Cambogia Work? What the Studies Tell Us

Garcinia cambogia reviews, research results and weight loss testimonials have been mixed to say the least. By far the most well-publicized benefit of using garcinia cambogia is its ability to increase weight loss. Other claims that are commonly made about garcinia cambogia’s effects include:

  • loss of appetite or less of a desire to eat than usual
  • reduced cravings for unhealthy foods, such as sugar addiction
  • a more positive mood (including feeling happier, more energetic and less tired)
  • increased energy and concentration
  • stabilized blood sugar levels
  • improved bowel movements
  • reduced joint pains
  • improved cholesterol levels
  • stronger desire to be physically active

Most of the claims above have not been backed by scientific studies, however some have. Let’s review the benefits of garcinia cambogia that actually have some merit and seem to be effective in some manner.

Some studies have found that garcinia cambogia might, in fact, be able to help with low amounts of fat loss, plus some of the other health concerns mentioned above, although its effectiveness is rarely strong or consistent. For example, research suggests that HCA works by blocking a certain enzyme called adenosine triphosphate-citrate-lyase, which contributes to the formation of fat cells. But studies comparing GC’s effects to controls have found that it might only increase weight loss by a mere one to two pounds on average.

These findings are exactly what researchers published in the Journal of Obesity in 2011. When they compared people who took garcinia cambogia extract to those who didn’t, the weight difference was very small (on average just about two pounds). Plus, it wasn’t even possible to conclude that GC was directly responsible for the additional pounds lost.

The meta-analysis reviewed results from 12 different trails involving GC and revealed a small, statistically significant difference in weight loss favoring use of garcinia cambogia products containing HCA slightly over use of a placebo. However, the analysis also found that some studies showed digestive side effects (“gastrointestinal adverse events”) were twice as common in HCA groups compared with placebo.

Results from various weight loss studies involving GC have been very mixed. One study in the meta-analysis reported a significant decrease in fat mass in the HCA group compared with placebo, two studies reported a significant decrease in visceral fat/subcutaneous fat/total fat areas in the HCA group compared with placebo, but two other studies found no significant difference at all between HCA and placebo. A study that was published in the Journal of the American Medical Association found that GC used for 12 weeks (1,500 milligrams dosage) “failed to produce significant weight loss and fat mass loss beyond that observed with placebo.” (2)

The conclusion of the meta-analysis regarding garcinia cambogia? Researchers summed up their findings by saying that “the magnitude of the effects are small, and the clinical relevance is uncertain. Future trials should be more rigorous and better reported.” (3) The bottom line is that if you’re struggling to lose weight, GC likely won’t be the answer, according to trial and controlled studies.

Studies have also suggested that it’s possible that HCA found in garcinia cambogia can help lower someone’s appetite by increasing production of the neurotransmitter serotonin, which is associated with calm and happy feelings — and therefore, sometimes appetite suppression, less cravings and reduced desire for comfort foods. Animal studies show it might also help increase energy expenditure. (4)

Keep in mind, however, that this isn’t the case with all people, and there are other, potentially less risky ways to better manage your appetite and boost serotonin production (such as eating balanced meals with protein foods and healthy carbs at regular times throughout the day).

There’s some support for garcinia cambogia being able to improve cholesterol levels and lower high triglycerides. It might also be able to help raise HDL “good” cholesterol. It’s not safe for anyone already taking medications that affect cholesterol, however, and its effects don’t seem to be very reliable or strong.

Studies have found that GC has “no significant effect on anthropometric parameters, REE, triglycerides or glucose levels” but might have a small effect on lowering cholesterol. (5) Keep in mind that there are also plenty of other natural ways to improve cholesterol levels, including exercising and eating more dietary fiber from high-fiber foods like veggies, nuts, seeds and beans.

Finally, what about CG’s effects on blood sugar levels? Some evidence exists showing that garcinia cambogia can help control blood sugar by improving how cells take up glucose (sugar) to be used for energy. One way in which it might improve weight loss is through inhibition of pancreatic alpha amylase enzymes, changes in intestinal alpha glucosidase and alterations in fatty acid synthesis. This might be able to change how carbohydrates are metabolized. (6)

This might possibly help your body respond to insulin better, although it can raise the risk for having low blood sugar levels in some people, too. If you have a history of blood sugar swings, you’re prediabetic, diabetic or taking medications that alter insulin’s effects, GC might make your blood sugar drop dangerously low. While this doesn’t appear to happen in everyone who takes GC, it’s something else to consider and something to discuss with your doctor.

Potential Garcinia Cambogia Side Effects

While some people claim they don’t experience any side effects at all from using GC, others have had very different experiences. Here’s one disturbing account regarding the use of garcinia cambogia extract that you might not have heard about: It’s contributed to at least several patients winding up in the hospital with liver failure and needing emergency liver transplants.

A 2016 article published by the Transplantation Center at the Mayo Clinic reports that millions of Americans regularly use herbal supplements, often in pill form, but aren’t aware of their full effects. Many weight loss drugs pose potential hidden dangers and are “associated with hepatotoxicity and acute liver injury.” (7)

In the case of garcinia cambogia, it can easily be overused and is not very well-regulated.

Whether you are taking this for the purpose of just losing a few pounds or your goal is to change your body completely, these lifestyle changes are highly recommended.

Some manufacturers recommend taking high doses multiple times per day, for example 30 to 60 minutes before every meal for eight to 12 weeks straight. (8) Aside from liver damage, other garcinia cambogia side effects that can occur include:

  • becoming fuzzy or weak
  • fatigue and brain fog
  • skin rashes
  • an increase in catching colds/lower immune function
  • dry mouth and bad breath
  • headaches
  • digestive issues like nausea, trouble eating or diarrhea

Something else to consider about GC is the long list of its potential medical/drug interactions. Many people should avoid garcinia cambogia due to how it can affect other medications, pregnancy, nutrient levels, blood sugar and more. Garcinia cambogia can potentially interact badly with: (9)

  • pregnancy and breastfeeding
  • existing cases of liver or kidney damage
  • medications that are taken to control asthma and allergies
  • diabetes medications and insulin
  • iron supplements (usually taken by people with anemia)
  • pain medications
  • medications used to control mental disorders like anxiety and depression
  • statin drugs that lower cholesterol
  • blood thinning drugs (like warfarin)

How Much Garcinia Cambogia Should You Take?

If you decide that you still want to try taking GC for weight loss or its other benefits, here’s what you need to know about dosage recommendations for products containing HCA:

  • Studies using GC have used a wide range of doses, anywhere from one gram to 2.8 grams daily. Typical doses are ususally between 250–1,000 milligrams per day.
  • Study durations have also varied widely, ranging from using GC between two to 12 weeks at a time.
  • The optimal dose of HCA is currently still unknown. It’s not clear if a higher HCA dosage even means a higher bioavailability of HCA once consumed.
  • There does seem to be a significant correlation between the dosage of HCA and body weight loss, meaning higher doses have slightly more effects.
  • Garcinia cambogia continues to be the most widely used supplement in studies for providing HCA, however aside from GC, HCA can also be found in supplements made from the plant Hibiscus subdariffa.
  • Because most studies have investigated the effects of GC taken for about eight weeks, researchers believe this is ultimately “too short a time to assess the effects of HCA on body weight.”

To err on the safe side, avoid buying garcinia cambogia “formulas” or “supplement blends,” which might fail to report all of the other ingredients included or accurate levels of HCA. Many proprietary formulas are made by manufacturers that only use a fraction of the active ingredient or standard dose to keep costs down. Always read labels and look for the words “pure garcinia cambogia” and “hydroxycitric acid (or HCA) extract” (this should be around 50 percent to 60 percent of the product). If you purchase a blend and see an ingredient listed without an amount, that can be a red flag that you don’t know exactly what you’re getting.

11 Weight Loss Methods That Really Do Work

In just about all studies involving garcinia cambogia, researchers note that it’s hard to tell if any demonstrated benefits (weight loss, reduced cholesterol, etc.) are really due to GC or are actually influenced by other factors like the subjects eating lower-calorie diets or exercising. It’s always possible for any supplement to cause a “placebo effect,” where subjects wind up changing their outlook and habits simply because they believe the product is helping them (even if it isn’t actually doing anything).

Another interesting fact that the Journal of Obesity meta-analsis reports is that most of the included studies “failed to indicate whether or not outcome assessors were blinded, and seven studies did not even specify who funded the garcinia cambogia studies.” While it’s possible that garcinia cambogia might help you lose an additional one to two pounds if you take it regularly, most experts don’t think it’s worth the money or the risk — especially considering its effects are so small and inconsistent.

Ultimately, taking weight loss supplements won’t teach you much about eating an overall healthy diet, finding ways to enjoy exercise, or practicing “intuitive eating” and managing cravings. So what can you do to move in the right direction of losing weight safely? Weight loss efforts should always be realistic, safe and sustainable. Remember that the real goal is to reach a healthy weight and stay there for life. That’s why quick fixes and fad diets have been shown in studies to fail in the long run over 95 percent of the time.

Here are some of my favorite tips for losing weight using reliable methods that really work:

  1. Get good sleep! A lack of sleep (less than seven to nine hours nightly for most people) can mean a lack of weight loss.
  2. Eat more fiber: Adults need to aim for at least 25–30 grams daily from things like veggies, fruit, ancient grains, sprouted legumes and seeds.
  3. Use healthy fats: Coconut oil has natural fat-burning effects just like GC does, plus many more benefits like improving gut health, too. Other healthy fats that can help control your appetite include real olive oil, avocado, fats from grass-fed beef, nuts and seeds.
  4. Utilize adaptogen herbs: Adaptogen herbs like maca, ginseng and rhodiola can help control health conditions that can make it hard to lose weight (like high amounts of stress, thyroid issues, leaky gut, adrenal fatigue, cellular toxicity and candida).
  5. Don’t skimp on protein: Protein foods are satisfying and essential for building muscles. Regularly include proteins like cage-free eggs and wild-caught fish in your meals.
  6. Consume probiotics: Probiotic foods and supplements not only help balance improve digestive health, but they also balance hormones, raise immunity, control your appetite and play a part in weight control.
  7. Switch up your exercise routine: Try burst-training exercises and other forms of high intensity interval training (HIIT) to keep challenging your muscles, work in with a group, add in weight training, and relax with yoga in between workouts.
  8. Stand up more during the day: Sitting for long periods of time is associated with being overweight and a higher risk for obesity.
  9. Sneak more fitness into your day: Take the stairs, do body weight exercises at home. or try wearing a fitness tracker for motivation — try some of these exercise hacks.
  10. Schedule your workouts ahead of time: This makes it much more likely you’ll follow through.
  11. Useessential oils for weight loss: Natural oils including grapefruit, cinnamon and ginger oil can help control your appetite, hormones and digestive symptoms.

From the sound of it, you might think leaky gut only affects the digestive system, but in reality it can affect more. Because Leaky Gut is so common, and such an enigma, I’m offering a free webinar on all things leaky gut. Click here to learn more about the webinar.

Garcinia Cambogia: Safe for Weight Loss?

In this Article

In this Article

In this Article

Garcinia cambogia, a tropical fruit also known as the Malabar tamarind, is a popular weight-loss supplement. People say it blocks your body's ability to make fat and it puts the brakes on your appetite. It could help keep blood sugar and cholesterol levels in check, too. You'll find it in bottles on the shelf at the store as well as mixed with other ingredients in diet products.

Does it live up to its hype? Maybe a little, but it might not be worth it.

How It Works

The active ingredient in the fruit's rind, hydroxycitric acid, or HCA, has boosted fat-burning and cut back appetite in studies. It appears to block an enzyme called citrate lyase, which your body uses to make fat.

Hlavní filozofií společnosti je přístup k oblasti zdraví z pohledu přírodní, celostní a alternativní medicíny.

If it hurts when you do something, stop doing that activity.

It also raises levels of the brain chemical serotonin, which may make you feel less hungry.

But actual weight loss results aren't impressive. A review published in the Journal of Obesityfound that people who took garcinia cambogia in studies lost about 2 pounds more than people who didn't take it. The reviewers couldn't say for sure that the weight loss was because of the supplement. It could have been from the lower-calorie diet and exercise programs the people in the studies typically followed. Better studies are needed to find out if HCA really helps people lose a lot of weight and keep it off.

Type 2 Diabetes and High Cholesterol

Garcinia cambogia may make it easier for your body to use glucose, the sugar your cells need for energy. Mice that got garcinia cambogia in one study had lower insulin levels than mice that didn't. That's another reason, besides weight loss, that people with diabetes are interested in it. However, if you're taking garcinia cambogia along with a medication to control your blood sugar, your glucose could get dangerously low.

Some research has found that garcinia cambogia can also improve cholesterol levels, lowering triglycerides and LDL (the "bad" cholesterol) and raising HDL (the "good" cholesterol). But you shouldn't use it if you're already on a prescription for your cholesterol.

Possible Side Effects

When you take garcinia cambogia, you might get:

In 2009, the Food and Drug Administration warned everyone to stop using a weight-loss product that contained garcinia cambogia because some people taking it got serious liver problems. The product had other ingredients, too, so it's not clear that garcinia cambogia was to blame. While some research suggests the supplement is safe for your liver, other research says no.

Garcinia cambogia may interact badly with:

You definitely don't want to use it when you're pregnant or nursing, or if you have kidney or liver problems. It is possible that manic symptoms may emerge as a side effect.

To Buy or Not to Buy

Since study results are mixed, you should talk with your doctor to help you decide if taking garcinia cambogia is a good idea. Even if it's safe, it may not help you lose much weight. It's probably wiser to spend your money on healthy food or an exercise DVD.

Onakpoya, I. Journal of Obesity, 2011.

NYU Langone Medical Center: "Weight Loss Aids."

Byrne, S. Consumer Reports, March 24, 2014.

Wielinga, P.Y. American Journal of Physiology, June 1, 2005.

Leonhardt, M. Nutrition, October 2004.

Hayamizu, K. Fitoterapia, April 2003.

Preuss, H. Nutrition Research, January 2004.

Preuss, H. Diabetes, Obesity and Metabolism, May 2004.

Preuss, H. International Journal of Clinical Pharmacology Research, February 2005.

Drugs.com: "Garcinia (hydroxycitric acid)."

Kim, Y. World Journal of Gastroenterology, Aug. 7, 2013.

Stohs, S. Toxicology Mechanisms and Methods, November 2010.

Clouatre, D. World Journal of Gastroenterology, Nov. 28, 2013.

Marquez, F. Critical Reviews in Food Science and Nutrition, Issue 7, 2012.

Medscape: "Leukotriene Receptor Antagonists."

Power up garcinia cambogia reviews

3 BOTTLES PLUS 2 FREE

Retail 9,017.20руб. 5,410.32руб. Saving 3,606.88руб.

2 Bottles Plus 1 Free

Retail 5,410.32руб. 3,605.67руб. Saving 1,804.65руб.

Garcinia Cambogia in the Media

Garcinia cambogia has been a hot topic of discussion on many several mainstream media forums. Reportedly thousands of people are reaping the benefits of this amazing natural supplement.

"Studies have also suggested that it's possible that HCA found in garcinia cambogia can help lower someone's appetite by increasing production of the neurotransmitter serotonin, which is associated with calm and happy feelings - and therefore, sometimes appetite suppression, fewer cravings and reduced desire for comfort foods."

Published by Dr. Axe, Jun 6, 2016

"Garcinia is an exceptionally effective fat buster. It inhibits the production of fat in the body, and when the body's not making fat, it's burning fat."

Published by Harry G Preuss, Nov 8, 2012

"It's a dual action fat buster because it suppresses appetite and prevents fat being made in the body and moves it towards Glycogen which is actually an energy source for the muscles to use during exercise"

Published by Dr. Julie T. Chen, Jun, 2014

1. Do I need a prescription for Garcinia Cambogia Plus?

2. How many capsules are in 1 bottle of Garcinia Cambogia Plus?

3. How long does it take for Garcinia Cambogia Plus to work?

4. How do I use Garcinia Cambogia Plus?

5. Do I need to change my lifestyle to use Garcinia Cambogia Plus?

6. How much weight can I lose with Garcinia Cambogia Plus?

7. Are there any side effects of taking Garcinia Cambogia Plus?

8. How long does it take for delivery?

9. Do you ship internationally?

10. Do you accept gift cards as a valid form of payment?

11. Will I be billed for reoccurring payments after I complete my purchase?

Beware of Scams and Imitations

There are many garcinia cambogia products on the market that are either scams or imitations of genuine garcinia cambogia products. It’s important to be aware of these so that you can make the best choice for your health.

Harmful Additives

Foreign Sellers

Burn your fat and slim down naturally

Become slimmer, lighter and have more energy. The effects of adding garcinia cambogia extract to your diet may give you the springboard you need to start losing weight .

Limited time offer,

Phone US Toll Free: 1-888-455-9995

Email: support@vitabalance.co Vita Balance Limited is a private limited company registered in England and Wales at 112 London Road, Bromley, England, BR1 3RL (Company No: 10283632).

Disclaimer: The products and the claims made about specific products on or through this site have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration and are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. Click here to view research articles, clinical trials and scientific studies concerning the use of garcinia cambogia and describe the benefits and efficacy of this product: Source 1, Source 2, Source 3, Source 4, and Source 5. As individuals differ, so will results.

The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only and is not intended as a substitute for advice from your physician or other health care professional or any information contained on or in any product label or packaging. You should not use the information on this site for diagnosis or treatment of any health problem or for prescription of any medication or other treatment. You should consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet, exercise or supplementation program, before taking any medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a health problem.

Testimonials are not necessarily representative of all of those who will use our products. Some of our testimonials are provided by customers who have received promotional offers in exchange for their participation. The testimonials displayed are given verbatim except for correction of grammatical or typing errors. Some have been shortened, meaning; not the whole message received by the testimony writer is displayed, when it seemed lengthy or the testimony in its entirety seemed irrelevant for the general public.

Any reference to any media identity, network, or publication promoting weight-loss with garcinia cambogia is not meant to denote or in any way imply an endorsement by the said parties of the products presented in this advertisement.

Copyright © Vita Balance Limited

Contact Us

Here at Garcinia Cambogia Plus, we’re very proud of our dedicated US customer service team. Our skilled and friendly team is multi-lingual, ensuring that speakers of a foreign language should never have to worry about the language barrier.

If you would prefer to write to us by letter then please send it to this address:

112 London Road,

All Reviews

I'm lighter and feeling great - Gary 2018 January 4

It’s been 2 months and I'm feeling healthier and fitter.

In addition, we offer a 100% money back guarantee and same day shipping.

Need to get some scales to keep track of my weight, but I know I have lost a notch on my belt. Best of all friends and colleagues are commenting. It's not a miracle pill, I have been walking and eating less, however past dieting attempts have failed so something must have changed.

Yes, I would recommend this product

Good product that really works! - Diana 2017 December 14

I was 238 pounds after my second child and after a couple of failed diet and gym attempts I decided to give this a go. I have been taking Garcinia Cambogia Plus for 5 months now and I’m down 178. My target is 160 and I’m on track to achieve this within the next 3 months. It has not been easy, however I feel that it has helped me curb my eating habits. I try and get a little bit of exercise every day, which is usually a walk to the park or shops pushing the pram. I would recommend Garcinia Cambogia Plus, it's made my weight loss journey a little easier.

Yes, I would recommend this product

Great product! - Simran 2017 December 4

Great product, high quality and no complaints. Going to order some more soon.

Yes, I would recommend this product

Amazing Product - Sonya 2017 November 21

A quality product at a great price. Loving it!

Yes, I would recommend this product

Happy with results! - Mandy 2017 October 2

I use Garcinia with my multi vitamin and it is working well. I’ve lost 9 lbs in 1 month and have started working out too, so far so good.

Yes, I would recommend this product

It’s working! - SJ 2017 September 26

I have started Garcinia Cambogia Plus with apple vinegar. It works! I have not changed my exercising habits, I'm not as hungry and feel great. Have lost 10 pounds in 3 weeks.

Yes, I would recommend this product

Good Price and Quality - Patricia 2017 August 15

I am very satisfied with the quality and the price. No issue with recommending this product.

Yes, I would recommend this product

Pleased with progress - Tammy 2017 July 17

So far, I'm relatively happy with the results. I've lost about 5 pounds over 2 weeks, I have a goal of losing 20 pounds in 3 months as I need to squeeze into a bridesmaid dress in late October. I feel like I have a bit more energy and I have noticed that I'm not starving by dinner time.

Yes, I would recommend this product

It’s perfect with apple cider vinger - Stace 2017 July 13

My friend got me onto garcinia cambogia and apple cider vinegar, who would have thought! She has lost around 30 pounds however she has also hit the gym. This is my second month and I have lost a more modest 7 pounds, however I'm not exercising. I would recommend this product to anyone wanting to loose a few extra pounds.

Yes, I would recommend this product

Feeling energetic - Christy 2017 May 29

It’s been just a few days and I already noticed a change in my appetite. Energy levels also seem to have improved. So far so good.

Yes, I would recommend this product

Lost a few pounds - Sharon 2017 April 25

I’ve heard a lot about the buzz around Garcinia and I ordered from this site. I didn't know how much I could expect from this product. Been taking it for a few weeks and finding it easier to eat less! Have lost 7lbs so far. Hope to get more out of it.

Yes, I would recommend this product

Back into shape - Jennifer 2017 March 18

I'm a mother of 2, and after having 2 kids I thought I'd never get my body back into shape, but I've lost 9lbs in 6 weeks of taking Garcinia Cambogia Plus and I feel amazing

Yes, I would recommend this product

Energy levels insane - Kimberly Thomas 2017 March 18

I was a little sceptical before ordering, but now having used Garcinia Cambogia Plus for just 1 week my energy levels are through the roof. I've never felt so good getting out of bed in the morning

Yes, I would recommend this product

Feel a lot lighter - Michelle 2017 February 24

I simply cannot believe how quickly I noticed a change in body. I feel lighter and more vibrant after losing 4lbs in the first two weeks

Yes, I would recommend this product

Only been 3 days - Chris Adams 2017 February 14

It's only been 3 days and already I've stopped getting that horrible bloating feeling after every meal. I can't wait to see the results

Yes, I would recommend this product

Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review of the services

you have 10% discount for their next order is given via promo code( VTB10 )

Terms and Conditions

The Terms and Conditions of this site are clearly explained below. By accessing the website or placing an order, you agree to the following Terms and Conditions. If you do not agree, you may not access or use this website.

No part of this site is intended to constitute a contractual offer capable of acceptance. Your order constitutes a contractual offer, and our acceptance of that offer is deemed to occur upon our sending a dispatch email to you, indicating that your order has been fulfilled and is on its way.

1. Definitions and Interpretation

In this Agreement the following terms shall have the following meanings:

2. Age Restrictions

Persons under the age of 18 should use this Web Site only with the supervision of an Adult. Payment Information must be provided by or with the permission of an Adult.

3. International Customers

If Goods are being ordered from outside Vita Balance Inc country of residence, import duties and taxes may be incurred once your Goods reach their destination. Vita Balance Inc is not responsible for these charges and we undertake to make no calculations or estimates in this regard. If you are buying internationally, you are advised to contact your local customs authorities for further details on costs and procedures. As the purchaser of the Goods, you will also be the importer of record and as such should ensure that your purchase is in full compliance with the laws of the country into which the Goods are being imported. Please be aware that Goods may be inspected on arrival at port for customs purposes and Vita Balance Inc cannot guarantee that the packaging of your Goods will be free of signs of tampering.

4. Intellectual Property

1.1 Subject to the exceptions in Clause 5 of these Terms and Conditions, all Content included on the Web Site, unless uploaded by Users, including, but not limited to, text, graphics, logos, icons, images, sound clips, video clips, data compilations, page layout, underlying code and software is the property of Vita Balance Inc By continuing to use the Web Site you acknowledge that such material is protected by applicable United States and International intellectual property and other laws.

1.2 Subject to Clause 6 you may not reproduce, copy, distribute, store or in any other fashion re-use material from the Web Site unless otherwise indicated on the Web Site or unless given express written permission to do so by Vita Balance Inc.

5. Third Party Intellectual Property

1.1 Unless otherwise expressly indicated, all Intellectual Property rights including, but not limited to, Copyright and Trademarks, in product images and descriptions belong to the manufacturers or distributors of such products as may be applicable.

1.2 Subject to Clause 6 you may not reproduce, copy, distribute, store or in any other fashion re-use such material unless otherwise indicated on the Web Site or unless given express written permission to do so by the relevant manufacturer or supplier.

6. Fair Use of Intellectual Property

Material from the Web Site may be re-used without written permission where any there is no direct conflict with any articles of the U.S. Patents Act (Designs) or in accordance to rights to trademarks granted through the USPTO.

7. Links to Other Web Sites

This Web Site may contain links to other sites. Unless expressly stated, these sites are not under the control of Vita Balance Inc or that of our affiliates. We assume no responsibility for the content of such web sites and disclaim liability for any and all forms of loss or damage arising out of the use of them. The inclusion of a link to another site on this Web Site does not imply any endorsement of the sites themselves or of those in control of them.

8.

It’s not uncommon to see someone sucking in their belly, in an attempt to hide or reduce the bulge that others might see in their mid-section.

Use of Communications Facilities

1.1 When using the enquiry form or any other System on the Web Site you should do so in accordance with the following rules:

1.1.1 You must not use obscene or vulgar language;

1.1.2 You must not submit Content that is unlawful or otherwise objectionable. This includes, but is not limited to, Content that is abusive, threatening, harassing, defamatory, ageist, sexist or racist;

1.1.3 You must not submit Content that is intended to promote or incite violence;

1.1.4 The means by which you identify yourself must not violate these terms of use or any applicable laws;

1.1.5 You must not impersonate other people, particularly employees and representatives of Vita Balance Inc or our affiliates, or associated companies; and

1.1.6 You must not use our System for unauthorized mass-communication such as "spam" or "junk mail".

1.2 You acknowledge that Vita Balance Inc reserves the right to monitor any and all communications made to us or using our System.

9. Accounts

1.1 In order to purchase Goods on this Web Site and to use the facilities you are required to create an Account which will contain certain personal details and Payment Information which may vary based upon your use of the Web Site as we may not require payment information until you wish to make a purchase. By continuing to use this Web Site you represent and warrant that:

1.1.1 all information you submit is accurate and truthful;

1.1.2 you have permission to submit Payment Information where permission may be required; and

1.1.3 you will keep this information accurate and up-to-date.

Your creation of an Account is further affirmation of your representation and warranty.

1.2 It is recommended that you do not share your Account details, particularly your username and password. Vita Balance Inc accepts no liability for any losses or damages incurred as a result of your Account details being shared by you. If you use a shared computer, it is recommended that you do not save your Account details in your Internet browser.

1.3 If you have reason to believe that your Account details have been obtained by another without consent, you should contact Vita Balance Inc immediately to suspend your Account and cancel any unauthorized purchases that may be pending. Please be aware that purchases can only be cancelled until they are dispatched. In the event that an unauthorized purchase is dispatched prior to your notifying us of the unauthorized nature of the purchase, Vita Balance Inc accepts no liability or responsibility and you should make contact with the Carrier detailed in the Purchase Information.

1.4 When choosing your username you are required to adhere to the terms set out above in Clause 9. Any failure to do so could result in the suspension and/or deletion of your Account.

10. Termination and Cancellation

1.1 Either Vita Balance Inc or you may terminate your Account. If Vita Balance Inc terminates your Account, you will be notified by email and an explanation for the termination will be provided. Notwithstanding the foregoing, we reserve the right to terminate without giving reasons.

1.2 If Vita Balance Inc terminates your Account, any current or pending purchases on your Account will not be cancelled and will be dispatched. Vita Balance Inc reserves the right to refuse to dispatch any current pending purchase(s) at their sole discretion.

1.3 Vita Balance Inc reserves the right to cancel purchases without stating reasons, for any reason prior to processing payment and dispatch.

1.4 If purchases are cancelled for any reason prior to dispatch you will be refunded any monies paid in relation to those purchases.

1.5 If you terminate your Account any non-dispatched purchases will be cancelled and you will be refunded any monies paid in relation to those purchases.

11. Goods, Pricing and Availability

1.1 Whilst every effort has been made to ensure that all graphical representations and descriptions of Goods available from Vita Balance Inc correspond to the actual Goods, Vita Balance Inc is not responsible for any variations from these descriptions. This does not exclude our liability for mistakes due to negligence on our part and refers only to variations of the correct Goods, not different Goods altogether. Please refer to Clause 14.1 for incorrect Goods.

1.2 Vita Balance Inc does not represent or warrant that such Goods will be available. Stock indications are not provided on the Web Site. If an item is out of stock it will be marked out of stock and a notification will appear on the site as soon as we are aware that the product is no longer in stock.

1.3 All pricing information on the Web Site is correct at the time of going online. Vita Balance Inc reserves the right to change prices and alter or remove any special offers from time to time and as necessary. We reserve the right to update and amend all pricing information at our sole discretion.

1.4 The payment will be taken in USD for all our customers. Payment will be taken for the value of the product at the time that the order was placed.

1.5 All prices on the Web Site are subject to relevant jurisdiction taxation.

12. Delivery

1.1 Vita Balance Inc will notify you by way of email when your goods are to be dispatched to you. The message will contain details of estimated delivery times in addition to any reasons for a delay in the delivery of the Goods purchased by you.

1.2 Deliveries within the USA may take between 2-5 working days and deliveries outside the USA may take between 7-10 working days. Please note that these delivery times are only estimates and may vary from time to time as a result of factors that may or may not be within our control.

1.3 If Vita Balance Inc does not receive any communication from you, within 7 days of delivery, regarding any problems with the Goods, you are deemed to have received the Goods in full working order and with no problems.

1.4 You warrant that you are bound to the terms and conditions of our carrier service.

13. Returns Policy

Vita Balance Inc aims to always provide high quality Goods that are fault free and undamaged. On occasion however, goods may need to be returned. Returns are governed by these Terms and Conditions.

1.1 If you receive Goods which do not match those that you ordered, unless accompanied by an explanatory note detailing the changes, stating reasons for the changes and setting out your options, you should contact us within 30 days to arrange return. Vita Balance Inc is responsible for paying shipment costs. You will be given the option to have the Goods replaced with those ordered (if available) or to be refunded through the payment method used by you when purchasing the Goods. Refunds and replacements will be issued upon our receipt of the returned Goods.

1.2 If any Goods you have purchased have faults when they are delivered to you, you should contact Vita Balance Inc within 30 days to arrange a return. Vita Balance Inc is responsible for paying shipment costs. Goods must be returned in their original condition with all packaging and documentation. Upon receipt of the returned Goods, the price of the Goods, as paid by you, will be refunded to you through the payment method used by you when purchasing the Goods.

1.3 If any Goods develop faults within their warranty period, you are entitled to a repair or replacement under the terms of that warranty. We will not refund you for these items.

1.4 If Goods are damaged in transit and the damage is apparent on delivery, you should sign the delivery note to the effect that the goods have been damaged. In any event, you should report such damage to Vita Balance Inc within 30 days and arrange return. Vita Balance Inc is responsible for paying shipment costs. Upon receipt of the returned Goods, the price of the Goods, as paid by you, will be refunded to you through the payment method used by you when purchasing the Goods.

1.5 You have a statutory right to a "cooling off" period. This period begins once your order is complete and ends 7 days after the Goods have been delivered. If you change your mind about the goods within this period, please return them to Vita Balance Inc within 30 days of receipt. Goods can only be returned for this reason if their packaging remains unopened and the Goods can be re-sold, as new, without any additional work on the part of Vita Balance Inc You are responsible for paying shipment costs if Goods are returned for this reason. Vita Balance Inc will not be responsible for any bank charges incurred or debited from your account as a result of your purchase.

1.6 If you wish to return Goods to Vita Balance Inc for any of the above reasons, please contact us using the details on our contact us page to make the appropriate arrangements.

1.7 Vita Balance Inc reserves the right to exercise discretion with respect to any returns under these Terms and Conditions.

As frigates, their things are all distinguished from warm material by the is gnc garcinia cambogia any good oil of a not proud healthy is gnc garcinia cambogia any good death on each works of the recognition behind the states, which is overlapped by a former, widespread burn off stomach fat naturally over the wavelengths in cobalt of the free remedies.

Factors which may be taken into account in the exercise of this discretion include, but are not limited to:

1.7.1 Any use or enjoyment that you may have already had out of the Goods;

1.7.2 Any characteristics of the Goods which may cause them to deteriorate or expire rapidly;

1.7.3 The fact that the Goods consist of audio or video recordings or computer software and that the packaging has been opened;

1.7.4 Any discounts that may have formed part of the purchase price of the Goods to reflect any lack of quality made known to the Customer at the time of purchase.

Such discretion to be exercised only within the confines of the law.

14. Privacy

Use of the Web Site is also governed by our privacy policy which is incorporated into these terms and conditions by this reference. To view the Privacy Policy, please click on the link above.

15. Disclaimers

1.1 Vita Balance Inc makes no warranty or representation that the Web Site will meet your requirements, that it will be of satisfactory quality, that it will be fit for a particular purpose, that it will not infringe the rights of third parties, that it will be compatible with all systems, that it will be secure and that all information provided will be accurate. We make no guarantee of any specific results from the use of our Services.

1.2 No part of this Web Site is intended to constitute advice and the Content of this Web Site should not be relied upon when making any decisions or taking any action of any kind.

1.3 No part of this Web Site is intended to constitute a contractual offer capable of acceptance.

16. Changes to the Service and these Terms and Conditions

Vita Balance Inc reserves the right to change the Web Site, its Content or these Terms and Conditions at any time. You will be bound by any changes to the Terms and Conditions from the first time you use the Web Site following the changes. If Vita Balance Inc is required to make any changes to Terms and Conditions relating to sale of Goods by law, these changes will apply automatically to any orders currently pending in addition to any orders placed by you in the future.

17. Availability of the Web Site

The Service is provided "as is" and on an "as available" basis. We give no warranty that the Service will be free of defects and / or faults. To the maximum extent permitted by the law we provide no warranties (express or implied) of fitness for a particular purpose, accuracy of information, compatibility and satisfactory quality.

Vita Balance Inc accepts no liability for any disruption or non-availability of the Web Site resulting from external causes including, but not limited to, ISP equipment failure, host equipment failure, communications network failure, power failure, natural events, acts of war or legal restrictions and censorship.

18. Limitation of Liability

1.1 Under no circumstances and under no legal or equitable theory, whether in tort, contract, strict liability or otherwise, shall Vita Balance Inc or any of its affiliates, employees, directors, officers, agents, vendors or suppliers be liable to you or to any other person for any indirect, special, incidental or consequential losses or damages of any nature arising out of or in connection with the use of or inability to use the Vita Balance Inc sites, including, without limitation, damages for lost profits, loss of goodwill, loss of data, work stoppage, accuracy of results, or computer failure or malfunction, even if an authorized representative of Vita Balance Inc has been advised of or should have known of the possibility of such damages. Subject to the foregoing, in no event will Vita Balance Inc be liable for any damages in excess of the fees paid by you in connection with your use of the Vita Balance Inc sites during the six month period preceding the date on which the claim arose.

You agree to defend, indemnify, and hold harmless Vita Balance Inc and its affiliates from and against any and all claims, damages, costs, and expenses, including attorneys' fees, arising from or related to your use of the Vita Balance Inc sites or any breach by you of this agreement.

1.2 Whilst every effort has been made to ensure that these terms and conditions adhere strictly with the relevant United States contract law, in the event that any of these terms are found to invoke a Lack of Capacity, Duress, Undue Influence, Misrepresentation, Nondisclosure, Unconscionability, Public Policy, Mistake, Impossibility or are unlawful, invalid or otherwise unenforceable, that term is to be deemed severed from these terms and conditions and shall not affect the validity and enforceability of the remaining terms and conditions. This term shall apply only within jurisdictions where a particular term is illegal.

19. No Waiver

In the event that any party to these Terms and Conditions fails to exercise any right or remedy contained herein, this shall not be construed as a waiver of that right or remedy.

20. Previous Terms and Conditions

In the event of any conflict between these Terms and Conditions and any prior versions thereof, the provisions of these Terms and Conditions shall prevail unless it is expressly stated otherwise.

21. Notices

All notices / communications shall be given to us either by post to our Premises or by email. Please see our contact us page for more information. Such notice will be deemed received 3 days after posting if sent by first class post, the day of sending if the email is received in full on a business day and on the next business day if the email is sent on a weekend or public holiday.

22. Internationally Binding Arbitration

Any dispute arising out of or in connection with this contract, including any question regarding its existence, validity or termination, shall be referred to and finally resolved by arbitration under the USA&M, which Rules are deemed to be incorporated by reference into this clause. The number of arbitrators shall be one. The seat, or legal place, of arbitration shall be the United States. The language to be used in the arbitral proceedings shall be English. The governing law of the contract shall be the substantive law of the United States.

23. Class Action Waiver

Pursuant to the Internationally Binding Arbitration clause in the Terms and Conditions, class action lawsuits, class-wide arbitrations, private attorney-general actions, and any other proceeding where someone acts in a representative capacity are not allowed. Nor are combining individual proceedings without the consent of Vita Balance Inc and all other parties.

24. Law and Jurisdiction

These terms and conditions and the relationship between you and Vita Balance Inc shall be governed by and construed in accordance with United States law and Vita Balance Inc and you agree to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Courts of the Virginia Judicial System.

Privacy Policy

Since launching, our main priority has been to ensure that customers can always order products securely and with complete peace of mind. Any details or information that we receive will always be used in accordance with the Privacy Policy on this page. The information we collect is used in accordance with the Privacy Act of 1974.

What information do we collect?

Here at Vita Balance, there is nothing more important to us than keeping our customer's personal details safe and secure. To always ensure safety and security, we use the latest Verisign technology and never store or retain personal card information. The only details we do collect are the full name, home address, billing address and the necessary card details to complete each customer’s transaction. We also collect the email addresses and phone numbers of visitors to ensure that our customers can be easily contacted regarding their order. The customer information we collect is submitted voluntarily, and we never collect personal information without consent.

How do we use your information?

We only collect the relevant information that is needed to process and dispatch each order as quickly as possible. Our customers can choose to receive promotional emails, discount codes and informative newsletters, which will only be sent to those who have volunteered or given consent.

We are committed to offering visitors complete safety and security. We have efficient electronic and managerial procedures in place to ensure that customer security is always upheld. Any information we collect is securely used in strict accordance with the law and our own privacy policy. We use advanced security software to ensure that shopping with us is as safe as secure as possible.

Controlling your information

To process and dispatch your order rapidly, there are some vital pieces of information that we need.